Into the Ocean

Into the Ocean


“Into the Ocean” is a children’s book (ages 7-10) . A story of 7 sea creatures who play in the ocean of God’s love, until each becomes selfish and goes to the beach to satisfy their ‘pride, envy, greed…Children will enjoy having it read to them, or reading it themselves as “Diva Starfish, N. V. Hermit Crab and Lei Z. Turtle go on an adventure. Price includes shipping & handling

Add To Cart

"Into the Ocean" is a story of seven sea creatures that live in the ocean of God's love. They represent the seven cardinal sins; pride, envy, greed, gluttony, lust, anger, and sloth. Each creature is loved, though each is flawed. 

To be read to a child you love.

Thank you for supporting our ministry!